suicide thoughts are back

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Pollo, Apr 15, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pollo

Pollo Well-Known Member

this time, they are so strong. I feel empty, so fucking alone and honestly there is no one who will care if i am not here anymore. Sure there will be people at my funeral but hey, they carry on and they will act like if nothing has happened. that really hurts!!
    Today i have been crying all day.
    I see a therapist and a psychiatrist but i do not think they are helping enough.
    I am lost , i feel trapped against the wall.
    so tired of fighting with depression.
  2. Juliaa

Juliaa Well-Known Member

I know exactly what you mean...i'm currently going through the same thing. These past few days have been torture to me. I'm not very good with comforting people, but it's nice to know you're alone, right? I hope your day/night gets better and you can always send me a PM if you want to vent or whatever, I'm a good listener. Stay strong <3
  3. pickwithaustin

pickwithaustin Staff Alumni