The end of the line

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Endoftheline, Apr 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Endoftheline

Endoftheline Member

I feel like dying but I am to afraid of the pain I will have to endure to die. I'm 19 years old and my life is pretty much screwed. I wish I wasn't born. I got kicked out of high school in grade 10 for skipping with my friends all the time and that's pretty much when my life went downhill. I lost all my friends after that and I've been sitting around my parents house for 2-3 years doing nothing now. I tried to make friends by going out to clubs etc but I just became more miserable.

To top things off I am really really ugly and have bad teeth which I can't have fixed because I have no money to do it and my family is to poor. I'm also underweight and eat like 1 meal a day because I have no money for food too. It sucks.

Recently I thought about joining the military. I thought it would give me some sort of I don't know.. A calling? A reason to live. It would have given me a job so I wouldn't be poor and I would make some friends and be proud of what I was doing. But then I found out I have arthritis of the spine, so I can't join. If there's a god he sure does hate me.

I'm also watching both of my parents die off because they are so sick. I'm so lost and I'm even in physical pain because I can't afford to have my wisdom teeth taken out.

It feels like this is the end of the line...
  2. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

I am sorry you are in so much pain. You are only 19 yrs old you have lots of time to get an education night courses online courses still can get an education without going to highschool. that way your life will get better get a better job etc. look into getting an education through government grants and initiatives.