The end of the road.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I honestly do not know what to do anymore.. What to say, that would be the right thing to say.

I started college the first time in 2004. On 2006 I had a burnout and quit, got kicked out by my mother because she didn't want to have some lowlife living under her roof and leeching from her, I was 17, almost 18 by then.

I went back to school in 2008 and I'm on sick vacation again.. Such a bloody failure. I'm sick of having to explain to people why I can't do it, why did I not succeed in life. I'm turning 21 and I haven't done anything worth mentioning.

Just lately, it all hit home and I've been hanging on the edge for a few months now. I exist, I survive, but I do not live. I'm hiding in my home. It's too difficult to go out, even to get groceries, so I starve.
The issues with my boyfriend aren't really helping. I just want out of Finland..
I can not handle living in here. Too much shit has happened to me here.
And then, my psychiatrists laugh in me face, when I try to talk to them about my issues with this country and my weight. They say I don't need to worry about them and that they are not the first priority now..
Well what the fuck is then? If the issues that bother me the most are not the first priority..

They want to lock me up in a hospital again, I've spent a year in hospitals, alltogether. On and off as an outpatient. I don't want to eat the pills anymore, I hate the haze.. I know what my problems are, they're crystal clear, but the refuse to admit I could know anything because "You're still so young, you have your whole life ahead of you". How can they expect me to look forward to a life like this?