"The most pleasurable thing in life is being certain you are loved"?

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Celeste, Oct 6, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Celeste

Celeste New Member

Um hi. I'm not really an expert on starting threads like this (well, I wouldn't be because i have never done this before and it only just occurred to me that there was a forum for such people as we, since i typed "suicide" into Google and it took me here.) I also apologise in advance if you don't think this sounds very emotional in terms of what i should be expressing or what you might have believed to have felt from this post. It's very different from something I would normally do - post on a forum about such a personal, confusing matter - because I'm a rather reserved and quiet person, except when it comes to writing. English is my favourite subject because i'm an escapist in the sense that I want to be somewhere else and want to live another life (a different one.) So this might seem a little formal for someone who says they are depressed (even if you later thing it is for no reason.)