The Time I Punched Out A Paedophile

Discussion in 'Rape and Abuse' started by Ihatemyselfalot, Aug 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ihatemyselfalot

Ihatemyselfalot Banned Member

I'm a male.

I used to work in a restaurant that on a Friday and Saturday night became the most popular bar in the town when I was 14, and me and my friend were the same age and we used to be able to get drunk all the time working Saturday nights.

We had an awesome head chef, but he had a fall out with the restaurant owner and he was quickly fired and we had a agency chef that came in for about 2.5 months and he was a cool guy, I cant remember his name, but I remember that he looked a lot like the comedian Bill Maher but he was from an agency and the owner couldn't afford to keep paying £15 an hour for him to work in the kitchen, so the next week after he left we got this new guy called Paul, and he was a sleezy mother fucker, bug fat dude in this mid 40's really, everything was a sex joke gone too far, I remember when a hunter sold the place about 12 dead rabbits and I was disgusted because I'm a veggie and he was taunting me with it waving in in my face and then he said "what about if I finger fuck it?, do veggies have a problem with that?, I mean if your not eating them then you must be fucking them" then he started sticking his finger into this dead rabbits arse and then said "is this a typical Friday night for you?" and we all hated him and nobody really wanted anything to do with him, he would harass all the under age female waitresses and stuff and they were all disgusted by the guy.