This evil girls face still haunts me

Discussion in 'Bullying and Violence' started by aimlessdrifter, Jun 21, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. aimlessdrifter

aimlessdrifter Well-Known Member

First year of college : There was this evil girl in college.I never talked to this girl and she never talked to me.She always used to stare at me creepily.Unfortunately her roll number was right after mine so she used to sit in the bench behind me during every examination.She used to kick my legs(it's difficult to explain she used to tease me using her legs in different ways) from behind during the examinations.The first time it happened I did not understand why she was behaving with me like that.She continued like that for every examination.Just imagine my pain and discomfort.Sooner I realized that this girl was jealous of me.I could clearly see the jealousy in her eyes.I don't know the reason of her jealousy may be it was because I was a brighter student than her or some other reason.There were also other toppers in our class.I believe she chose to harass me because I was a very timid and sensitive girl and my roll number was right before hers.So everything was perfect for her to carry on her evil endeavors.I used to ignore her and suffered because I knew that if I complained she would harass me even more.I suffered in silence the whole first year.She had a chance to harass me only during examinations because other times we used to sit in different places.

Second year of college: New class room and new places.There were benches in three rows.Three persons used to sit on one bench.I used to sit on the first bench of the left row and the evil girl on the second bench of the middle row.Now she started bullying me emotionally also.She used to come to me during interval and say nasty things.Once she said to me that I have no will power.She was very nasty.I ignored her.She made sure to irritate me every day with her actions.