This is it

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Annellannell, Oct 23, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Annellannell

Annellannell Member

I have nothing, I have no one. I'm in Spain selling my body trying to get enough money together for a plane ticket home... I just can't take anymore... Lisa, I am sorry for all I did , I am sorry for the things I said and did without thinking before I hurt you. I know by the time you read this it will be too late for me to fix any of it, and words will be just that.. words.
    Oh, God how I wish I could go back on time and change things and just love you. I would have never left the USA. Too late now. I love you. I am sorry. I will love you forever.bye.

2. ExtraSoap

ExtraSoap Well-Known Member

I'm not very good at saying things the way I want to, so I'll just try my best here. Please, don't do anything stupid. I'm begging you here, don't do what I think you're gonna do. Just give life another chance, contact someone for money for the plane ticket, just give it another chance. Add me on MSn or AIM and mesage me if you need someone to talk to, please, rethink this.

3. Cpt-Fantastic

Cpt-Fantastic Banned Member

hey anne, if you want to go home and you dont have the funds, you can always contact your embassy. they repatriate citizens (bring you home) and help you when you are in trouble in another country. if you are in spain i think there is one in madrid and they have a phone number too i would definately contact them

p.s. if you are still having trouble getting home please reply to this topic, i got some more aces up my sleeve if you need any :)

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 23, 2011
  4. Annellannell

Annellannell Member

It's more complicated than you can imagined. I am in trouble.

What I am doing it's illegal. I can't just walk in there and tell them. Besides, I am a minor.