This is my story.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by yousaidtogetherforever, May 9, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Where do i start. Well my name is Jesse Montana Castillo. I have a 20 year old brother and an 11 year old sister. Also my uncle and grandfather live with my family. I took up drumming at the age of 8 and i am now 15. Now, my Url is a series of unfortunate events and it tells a story. I am an amateur author, sangfroid by my years, and embellished in books for matters that will be addressed later. First i must note that there is a large event that happened in early in my life that i cannot speak of for the sake of my family’s dignity. But at a young age i already had experienced something truly painful. But ill skip to what i can tell you. Let’s start at my hell years. Elementary school, where young minds prosper grow or shrink into the adolescents they will be. This is where i found my future, and i lost my path. My dad since my birth worked at coca cola as a truck driver. But it was a much harsher job than expected. And his dry and bloody hands told the story. He brought income. And that’s what he knew how to do. Both my parents didn’t have much more than a high school degree so, it was hard, for all of us. But it was my mom’s job, which she acquired when i was in third grade, that impacted me. She was so happy, two incomes. We could finally have things. We had been moving house to house, and finally settled down and decided to buy a small beat up house and go from there. My brother was never the smartest, hell. To be honest he isn’t very smart at all. And he doesn’t know how to take care of himself. He’s been in jail; he’s stolen, been jumped, and many convoluted things. And i had to explain to my litter sister every time, when he was going or how he got there.So in the end, i had to be the eldest and i had to take care of my family. My sister especially.