Tired of it all

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by HollowedOut, Jan 10, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HollowedOut

HollowedOut Member

this is my first time on a forum like this (i was actually looking up which pills would be best for suicide overdose when i found this site...) i guess ill just start by explaining my situation, when i was a little kid i was molested though i never told my parents or friends because of how ashamed i am of it, and for fear that it might get awkward to talk to my friends after that... after that i just seemed to hate everything more and more with each passing day... about a year ago it slipped out that i hated myself in a car ride with my mom and she sent me to counciling, though after the first day she just started talking about her problems with me (like not doing enough chores around the house) and instead of getting help i learned how to clean faster :dry: after a while she switched my counciler but by that point i was bitter and refused.

Lately i've let go of my hate for individual people and instead i hate society, but more then that i hate myself for being so pathetic, i've decided to kill myself around the end of this month when my dad is taking me hunting. i want to kill myself now but my parents are divorced and i live with my mom (my dads the only one with guns and im too much of a coward to give myself a painful death)