Tired of life.. bored of life.. i hate my life!

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by life, Jul 10, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. life

life Well-Known Member

Shyness or avoidant personality disorder....Both of them or one of them i am not sure...But its obvious that my life due to this problems is very painful and lonely...Everyday i wake up with a undesireable life!!!....This wasnt a life which i was assuming when i was a child....!.....I am studying in a X country and living with my brother .....Now for 2 weeks i am visiting my parents in W country...I am sitting at home doing nothing!...5 minutes walk to the beach and i am scared to go to the beach cuz there is a possiblilty that i might see someone that i know!..Even our neighbours see me everyday at home and probably think what a weird boy :mad:........Everything is hard everything!....I am scared of everything......I am stuck in a room with only a computer and PSP GAMES ......I dont know what to do but my family thinks that its a simple problem and i will overcome it soon....But i think i will never overcome this awful thing ...Never!......Then i think of suicide! as usaul!.....I AM VERY TIRED OF EVERYTHING!....bORED OF EVERYTHING! .....

2. SoHappyItHurts

SoHappyItHurts Well-Known Member

You are certainly not alone. For example, social avoidance by young adults is an epidemic in Japan, where it is referred to as hikikomori. You need professional help, e.g. you need to see a therapist.

3. Aegis2003

Aegis2003 Active Member

I have the same problem. Used to be talkative, but now I´m terribly afraid of people.

4. expressive_child

expressive_child Well-Known Member

Yeah. Me too. I used to be extremely talkative when I was a kid and now I am socially awkward and feel uncomfortable being with people already. People always think I am crazy and maybe so I am but I guess thats life. Have to live with it...

5. Snowman

Snowman Well-Known Member