Title Title Title

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by am I alive, Mar 20, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. am I alive

am I alive Well-Known Member

Well, I am back again. I've joined here like 5 years ago and since that nothing has changed in my life and when I feel really really bad I always end up here.

Last time I've been here was a few months ago, that was time when i felt extremely bad and definetely decided to end up my life.

I'm total fuck up, I am most miserable person in the whole world. Well, I am of good health and good looking guy and thats all. I know those are probably the good advantages to have quality life, but you know what i haven't yet experienced what life is about. I've spent most of my life alone in my room. I made very little friends and never had any person who loved me and cared about me beside my mother which is the only reason that I am alive.

I have a college degree and I am unable to find a job. I don't have social life and i lost contact to few friends i had. I live in family house 24/7 and I am 29 years old. Besides all of that I avoid people and world outside my room. I have no strength and desire to change anything. I only see selfish and evil people around me, ppl who only look after their own ass. I think i started to hate this world and everything about it. I want to be alone yet I hate it. The only hope in me was that I will find a one person who will be my true love but now I see it will never happen. First thing, I am a loser and I don't want to ruin anyone lives so I am not even trying to find it. I had many girls that I really like and that were interested in me but i always refused to get in the relationship. I just get used to live lonely life.