To damn ugly

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Raeien, Jan 23, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Raeien

Raeien Member

Hello.

This is my first time writing on these kind of forums, and im kinda nervous.
    I'm 15 year old boy, and i been having these suicidal thoughts a long time now. First i want to say, i have a great family. They really care about me.
    I really miss when i was young, before i started at high school. Me and my friends had so much fun, and no one cared how eachother look.
    But when i started at highschool i moved to a different place. Things seem'd to be ok. a year after i moved i started being called things. and it really hurts. I did my best to fit in, but i never managed.
    I really hate the way i look, i wont give too much details, but i got white skin, and frickles. I dont mind that, because i know it can go away if i sun myself more. Im sorry about whining so much, but i really need to let this out, it been on my mind for so long. and i really dont dare to tell anyone about it. I can't even look at people's faces anymore, when i walk, people stare. For about a week ago, even the busdrivers was staring and pointing at me, when they thought i didnt see. And that really pissed me off, in a sad way. I lost every small confident i had. and when i walk at school, i can hear people whisper how ugly i am, even girls. I really cant stand this anymore, the way i look is permanent, and it will never go away.
    Thats not the only thing, the look make me loose confident, and i been away from school so much, because i dont dare. and now my life is fucked up, because i wont be able to get any job with these grades, and my days gone. I use to look at internet, at people and tv to see if anyone is uglier than me, and not even ONCE ive seen it. you know how that feel? being the ugliest person in the world.. Ill stop the complaining now, sorry. just so depressed.