Too Long Lifestory

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by nothingmatters, Feb 21, 2008.

1. I dont know if i should do this or not, but i guess, i need to really get some things out of me.those are the things, which doesnt let me live normally, so i guess im going to start.youre going to read my life story and i hope it vont affect you in a bad way or anything, i dont want that to i try my best to really write this here, cause its my first time to open up.So here it goes.
    I am 15 years old, a girl from europe. i dont think my life has been so easy, but definately the hardest either.when i was born my father and mother split up, so i grew without my fother.I dont know much about him, i have never seen him.not even from any picture.but when i was 5 years old i talked with him once, for like half a mother didnt have any money, so she called him, and even let me speak with him. i asked only one question from him, i asked why he left my mother, and he said that my mother didnt need him, that he was useless.i didnt really understand him, back then, but now i kinda know what he maybe felt. i feel useless too, like theres no need of me existing.Only things, what my mother has told me are that, my fother was a terrible drunk, and when my mother gave him money( before splitting up) for buying food for me( i was like 4 months old), then he bought only alcohol for it.I dont know anything else about him, i think.Oh, and my mother one time saw him taking garbage out of the dumpster in the city. so i guess, he is homeless. i dont even know, maybe i have seen him, begging for money, cause i dont know what he looks like.i dont really care about him, i cried because i didnt have a fother, when i was little.not anymore.