Trapped in a living hell

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Multiple Man, Jun 24, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Multiple Man

Multiple Man Well-Known Member

Ive come to realize that nothing in this life will ever change. Anxiety and depression is a immovable force in my life. Im severely ill. Suffering every single second. Im so tired. Worn down and stripped of everything. Life has beaten me into the dirt. Im not good at being a human being. Im just not cut out for it.

Im the guy that wakes up asking myself why did I have to be me. Everything about me I hate. I cant escape this web of misery. Saturated with abuse and failure. A ugly life. A worthless existence.

You know the most troubling things I feel right now is not that I want to die, but that im too much of a coward to do it. I want nothing more than to put a gun to my head and be a split second away from freedom. And to save myself from persecution. I dont think there is a person in this world that thinks about death and want to die as much as me. But im a coward. Its funny that I have an anxiety condition as well as depression. Anxiety is just pure fear straight from hell. I just fear so much about killing myself. I dont know if I can even at my worse and most darkest moments. Ive attempted suicide in little subtle ways. Pills and drinking. But its the times ive held a gun to my head when I cant seem to do it, i cant pull the trigger and ive spent so many nights trying. Its like the safety is on, my finger wont move. I have a panic attack and just cry and sob because I cant escape. I died at some point. Because im in hell.