ummm dont no what to do anymore

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by justmeonlyme, Dec 18, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. justmeonlyme

justmeonlyme Long Time SFer Staff Alumni

ummm i dont really no what to say. im not very good at noing what to say in the forum i normaly just use chat but i ont really no how to bring it up so im using the forum..

im feeling really really low and i just want to end things now im sick of fighting i dont want to fight anymore i cant do it any longer... my own dad doesnt even want to no me anymore i cant do it. everyone will just been beter off without me...
    thank you everyone here for how you have helped me thought the past few months i have made many new friends.
    idk but then part of me is still dughting if i should do it i guess that is why i am posting this. idk if i will go though with it but i am really close i dont no if i can keep fighting...
    i am sorry for wasting peoples time im sure you have beter things to do than sit around reading this when i will proply wimp out anyway. but idk i just want out i cant do it i just i dont wanta fight anymore...

2. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

Yeh its hard when your tired of fighting but you know it has to be done. Hang in here okay we care lots of us understand the tireness the not wanting to do it anymore. You just have to take each day at a time okay if not take each hour at a time. Call crisis talk with someone to help you cope a bit better. You are not wasting our time okay people here care.

3. betteroffunknown

betteroffunknown Well-Known Member

my own dad doesnt even want to no me anymore i cant do it. everyone will just been beter off without me...