Unsuccessfull attempt

Discussion in 'After Effects' started by Setsumi, Jun 30, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Setsumi

Setsumi New Member

The last week I tried the best and most efficient method according to <edit method total eclipse>

I am an university student living in a dorm with my roommates, so instead of have them to find me after the suicide I booked a hotel room for one night to end my life there.

I wrote a suicide note, in addition to a notification to the staff, also assembled the necessary equipment.
    I was absolutely sure that I'm not going to survive that attempt. I lost my consciousness almost instantly, but apperently I had convulsions and during that I broke a nearby desk lamp and somehow the <edit moderator total eclipse mthod> I am not actually remembering any of that, I lost and regained my consciousness many times, breathed heavely and vomited twice.
    Only after a half an hour I was able to move slowly, I crawled to the windows, let more fresh air in and slept for a while. Then I checked out of the hotel and went back to the dorm.

The next day I got my <edit moderatotr total eclipse>and repeated my attempt, only this time in a forest and with a reinforced, more< edit moderator total eclipse> but I almost immediately panicked I tried several times, but couldn't loss my consciousness instantly, and panicked all over again, maybe because the trauma from the unsuccessfull attempt.
    I sat for almost an hour on the ground and cried loudly, then packed up all the equipment and again, went back to the dorm.

Now I sleeping for almost two days straight (more like I laying in the bed, as I having nightmares, can't sleep and have rest properly), and because before the attempts I sold or threw away all my stuff, including my notebook, also most of my clothes, actually everything it seems I have to go shopping at least some basic items.