venting sadness

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by parliamentlights, Oct 6, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. my life isn't going anywhere and I'm stuck in a shitty job I'm not suited for. I'm fortunate to have permanent full time work but it's emotionally draining and I can't seem to go a day without pissing someone off. I'm stuck since I've only worked there a few months and my work history isn't impressive. (not bad, just full of low level temporary type jobs and even though I have a degree it's worthless...) also I wouldn't pass a drug test... I'm tired of going home knowing I pissed some manager off for making one fucking mistake, everyday. I also work six days a week so it's hard to have a life outside of it.