Very angry and upset

I'm very angry and upset right now. I'm sitting on a train and trying very hard not to cry.
As some have known a little bit about me already, I'm in Germany at the moment, with limited German. In Germany, when you're a student, you can travel around the region for free. So this is what I have been doing for almost a year, since I moved to Germany. Usually when the ticket officer came to ask for ticket, I presented my student ID. My student ID has a symbol of the transportation group and the valid date of my student id. Usually this is enough to prove that I'm a registered student and therefore has the right to travel for free.
But this time was different. A lady came and demanded to see my ticket. I gave her the student id but she was not happy and asked for my 'ticket'. I knew what she was talking about. And I did have it in my phone but since I never had to use it, I couldn't remember where I saved it. I asked her for some time but she just stood there staring at me. At this point I was shaking. I tried to explain to her in my broken German and tried English at some point but she completely ignored me. This lady could have gone ahead and checked other people's tickets but she did not. She stood there and stared at me like a criminal. My phone crashed at this time because I was frantically looking for the document. Then she started writing a ticket. I got very upset and told her it wasn't fair, I had the document just can't find it yet. And she said, you took long enough, gave me the ticket (60 EUR) and walked away.
I'm so unbelievably angry at this, this lack of sympathy, inhumanity and unfair treatment. Had I spoken German, had I looked different, she would not have treated me that way. What angers me the most is that she could have walked away and came back later and given me some space. She knew I was a student, there was simply no reason to treat me like a criminal.