Very strange thoughts

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by alex_martinez, Mar 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. alex_martinez

alex_martinez New Member

Hi guys! First I want to introduce myself, my name is Alex. I am 26 years old male from Russia, I work as an English teacher. And here to share my feelings and hope to find any advices.