Waiting for the end

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by james79, Jul 12, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. james79

james79 Member

For the past 6 months I have been considering killing myself for various reasons that are out of my control and only getting worse with each miserable day.. I find myself waiting until something really bad happens in my life in order to give me that final push I need to justify the act... A few weeks ago I started to walk myself through the entire process in my head, from renting the room in the most expensive hotel in town and placing a warning sign outside the door to ensure a maid doesn't get emotionally damaged by what she would find inside.. I have already found a way to obtain the required poison that I need to get the job done, as I am a photographer and have a few connections in the supply industry... The wheels are already in motion, I just wait now for the catalyst which will finally give me freedom from this cruel and fragile life...

Not sure why I am posting this, but I feel like I need to tell someone....
  2. Summer.Rain

Summer.Rain Well-Known Member

I wish i could join u... my life is so much full of shit that i just cant hold on
    i have a plan though, but i still have time with it.. yet i feel like i cant wait
    amm.. it may sound wierd but... what is this poison u talking about?
  3. LenaLunacy

LenaLunacy Well-Known Member

Oh you two! big :hug: for you both.
    Really, suicide isn't the way.
    I mean, you might not think you'll fail, but if you do, it screws you up big time.
    I've had nine failed attempts now, and i'm finallly starting to realise that its not solved my problems at all.
    Its that old saying; "suicide is a long term solution to a short term problem.'
    Whatever is going on in your life right now, you can get through, please don't resort to suicide :(
    Am here for both of you.
  4. Stranger1

Stranger1 Forum Buddy & Antiquities Friend