want to end it

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by fastredz, Dec 27, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fastredz

fastredz Member

newbie here unfortunatley a sad firspost :sad:

really dont know where to start, im 35 years old, live alone, good job, nice car loving family and friends,
    im always the caering loving honest and faithful boyfriend but always end up getting soooo hurt and its so unfair and painful really cant take anymore,

my last gfriend i really really loved her with all my heart unfortunatley she left me, was so kind and loving to her but obviously wasnt enough cant take the pain anymore, i have had breakups before but each time it hurts more and more to the point i want to end this pain, she ended it in oct and i moved back to my parents for support, she lives on my estate thats why i moved back home really cant be home alone, we did try to make things work again but they didnt and i splashed out £500 on her for xmas gift eventhough we had finished in the hope she would come back to me :sad:

i have tried to take my life before when i was 21 again over a break up <Mod Edit: Methods> and yes im still here but i think it has affected my kidneys and liver, i have very strong urges again to end it and im always thinking of ways to end it, my family and friends are so supportive but at night im all alone with just my thoughts and how i can just leave this place and be rid of this awful pain, everyday im closer to doing something just that im worried about my family and friends how it would affect them, thought of having an accident at work falling off a crane or something, im not afraid to admit yes im afraid to do something im thinking of the eisiest way to go <Mod Edit: Methods> maybe i do hate my life myself and just want to go quietly sorry
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 27, 2009
  2. Tam

Tam Well-Known Member