want to kill myself

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Petal, Jun 26, 2016.

1. Petal

Petal SF dreamer Staff Alumni SF Supporter

I have lost it. Completely. I was doing well but I guess my brain chemistry has changed in the last few days,I don't know what's wrong with me, i'm drowning in darkness :( My sisters want nothing to do with me- my fault entirely, my older sister understands but doesn't quite know what to say, im not very good at opening up when im feeling bad, so all im going to say is I want to be dead. My local psych ward is full not that I think it would change anything anyway. I don't want to be here *shakes head* I'm envious of deceased people.

The anxiety is crippling, what's stopping me? I don't want to be a vegetable.

I'n anxious, paranoid and full of anger and hatred.

2. Rockclimbinggirl

Rockclimbinggirl SF climber Staff Member Safety & Support

*hugs*

I care about you. Are you reducing some of your meds?

MisterBGone and Petal like this.
  3. Northern

Northern SF Supporter

I'm so sorry sweetheart.

You have potential for happiness. You are sweet, intelligent and still young.

Get help fast if things do not improve.

big hugs

4. sa-chan

sa-chan Active Member

It's really ugly that these negative feelings tend to come in such big waves. It must be very overwhelming for you now - I'm sorry. :(

But never forget that you were feeling better before. I know thinking about this might even make it seem even worse like it's impossible to break out of this darkness but truth is it's possible to feel better as past has proven and if you focus on that it can actually be a very motivating thought.