wasn't supposed to live this long....

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by jimk, Nov 15, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jimk

jimk Staff Alumni

all sorts of things going on now that just hanging around and not getting resolved yet or favorably.. this hurts me all the time now.. trying as hard as i can to get this taken care of but keep butting heads with the other people i need to deal with to finish this stuff..

also trying my best to be a nice, courteous person to these people.. hard to do when they just do not seem to agree with my point of view adn when one issue is made clear to them, they bring up two more ways they have gone to try to clear up together.. well long and short , this is a case of small monetary bills adn johnny's and mine pharmacy bills. i was a bookkeeper and person at boeing dealing with millions of dollars that i had to account for every frigging cent to the state, feds entitlement programs and the IRS. all was checked extensively adn i was never found to be in error. am one little titght assed son of a bitch.. way too OCD to fuck up..

moved up thru the higher levels each time fo their customer service department.;. now they have left me hanging and not doing their promised call backs. do i attempt to call again or just wait. i wait like shit..waiting cabilities of an infant child..

fuck it. i will get me and johnnycleanedd up before 8 am and then i will call them again..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ajCYQL8ouqw the beatles and paul and let it be.. why oh why can i not just let it be ????

to try to engage my soul adn bod thsi mornign i put on couple of old beatles cds.. the time these songs were released was a very diffuclt time for me and all these songs did was take me back to that time..