weed makes it all better

Discussion in 'Self Harm & Substance Abuse' started by joshtillb, May 3, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. joshtillb

joshtillb Member

this really isnt substance abuse, however i found it most fitting to be posted here. mods feel free to relocate if need be

I just wanna throw this out there, so I’m very new to smoking weed, I’ve gotten high maybe a dozen times and I must say it helps me sooo much!

I don’t get super stoned just high, to a point where I don’t care about the things in life that stress me; I’m just about the happiest guy ever!!! The stupid things like the word fedora are HILARIOUS, I think quoting movies such as step brothers is the best! And I love Tim Horton’s

I use to look down on people who smoked weed, wow was if ignorant..in my opinion there is nothing wrong as long as you keep it classy

so my friends KEEP IT CLASSY
  2. Kaos General

Kaos General Well-Known Member

Sure its all nice and great to begin with, just wait for the inevitable paranoia you will develop after a few years. I wanna question something though. What happens when you have run out of weed, the problem and stress return. So unless your gonna remain stoned for the rest of your life wouldnt it be better to deal with the stress head on instead of burying your in the sand and pretending it doesnt exist?
  3. joshtillb

joshtillb Member

i totally see where your coming from its certainly not a soloution to any problem. weed is a socail thing for me, as i have socail and general anxiety its something i do with friends on the weekend it definitly helps me mellow out and gets rid of any edge,i dont drink at all i much prefer smoking thats sorta how i justify it
  4. Daphna

Daphna Well-Known Member