What can I say :\

Status
Not open for further replies.

butterfly12274

Hi there, I am 17, I'm a student.

I'm absolutely fed up with school, the same routine every day. Get up, go to school, sit in the mids of people who are so active that there's hardly any polite way to throw in your ideas in conversations, listen to teachers preaching science subjects as if they were true, get home, play games, occasionally learn, watch telly at random time as to show my face at a more public place in the house because otherwise dad believes I would be nearly a stranger living at the house, go to bed and fall asleep after listening to Morrissey's life is a pigsty which always gets me in the right mood...

So fine, I'm feeling reasonably well atm, that is, I'm just feeling a small part of sadness mixed with being scared and not really at ease. I wonder what death is like, it could be heavenly, hell, or eternal sleep (which seems like heaven to me even though I never recall any of my dreams, it's just eternal numbness). Eternal numbness, no more thinking, no need to make decisions, no need to learn for school, no more possibilities to fail at doing something. It seems so much better! Yet at the same time the thought of killing myself is frightening when I try to look at it as something positive (as suggested by satan's practical guide to suicide). Sure I might feel a bit stressed atm, I've felt like this before.

But yet, I have no bldy reason to feel like this, I have no reason to actually seek for help. It just seems silly. If one'd ask me why I feel like this I just can't freaking answer the question because I don't know! I tried to find out myself but I'm tired, I feel like giving up...