What did you study in college/university?

Discussion in 'The Coffee House' started by caspar, Jul 20, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. caspar

caspar Well-Known Member

Or what do you hope to study in the future?

2. Witty_Sarcasm

Witty_Sarcasm Writer, Musician, Fun Lover, Magic Maker

If I decided to go one day, I would study psychology and something to do with writing. Maybe art or photography, too. Probably some kind of science, but definitely no math :lol: It's a lot to think about.

3. Prinnctopher's Belt

Prinnctopher's Belt Antiquities Friend SF Supporter

Eh. I studied "nicotine, valium, vicadit, marijuana, ecstasy and alcohooooool. Co-co-co-co-co-cocaaaaaine!"

Drugs, sex and rock and roll, but not always in that order.

Sometimes I studied heartbreak, and homicides. Mass ones. Lots of debates and social experiments of my own.

Yeah. I was a Criminal Justice major. My minor was Sociology. Class of Recession... errr, 2008.

4. Terry

Terry Antiquities Friend Staff Alumni

I did my BSC in computer science.

5. I am curious about the human mind especially my own mind. I am still halfway through my psychology course. The human mind and behaviour is very complex and very interesting.

6. Butterfly

Butterfly Pokémon Master Staff Alumni SF Author SF Supporter

I did my BSc in Adult Nursing. I have also done an additional student nurse mentoring degree module and I have also done another degree module in dementia. I would really like to do my masters degree one day, but probably not for a few years yet.

7. SillyOldBear

SillyOldBear Teddy Bear Fanatic Staff Member Safety & Support