why can't i just pull it all together?

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by alison, Nov 14, 2008.

1. alison

alison Well-Known Member

Ugh, I'm sorry in advance for whining guysk, and im kind a drunk, so I apologize if this is stupid ro hard to read.

Im so frustrated with myself. I cdon't know why I Can't just pull this all together. A monkey could pull this all off better than me.

LEt me put it simply - I lead a pretty charmed life. Both my parents are awesome. Theyve been nothing but supportive my whole life and still now even though im fucking 21 years old and tcehnically not there problem anymore. My little brothers - awesome too. Wonderful, loyal, two of my bestfriends. Im lucky because im pretty smart. I go to a good college, and even though im broke cdause im a college student, im graduating soon and if i get on the whole looking for jobs thing i have the potential to make good money very soon. i have nice friends. I was invited to hang otu with people tonight (I had 3 separate options i could have gone with). But no, I decided i'd rather mope in my room on a friday night and drink alone and destroy my arms... yeah.