Why is life like this?

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by MistyMaisy, Nov 22, 2010.

1. MistyMaisy

MistyMaisy Well-Known Member

This is a rant, mainly. And I'm really mad, so I'm going to tone it down a bit while writing... Starting! Directed at my friend, R. If you told me what you think I should do many times before and I haven't before, do you think it's what I wanna do? I don't care what you think right now, sorry, but I'm too pissed.
    And now, my rant. To begin with, I get bad grades at school. I'm an A student! I get A's on ALL my tests, so how'd I end up with three C's and a D?! It's just not ME. I think they're entering it wrong, crappy school. <_< And next, if you've read my other topics, my parents are being bitchy to me because I love a guy they don't approve of and did stuff my dad AND my sister did at that age. But no, it's okay for them! But not me. WHY. <_<; And then, we get a dog. I'm not mean, but she's a pain in the backside. I babysit her, ALWAYS. And my mom's spending all our family's money so.. We have nothing left. It wouldn't be as bad if we weren't "good" in the bank with my Grandparents, but WE're not, so she should calm down. >.< Next, I've been staying after school doing tutoring stuff and sure, I've been seeing the guy I mentioned earlier, because yeah, I wanna talk to him and that's the only way I can seeing as he's banned from contacting me (what my parents think). They banned me being with him forever, but I don't give two sh*ts what they think, it's my life. And today, they said they're going to my school to see if I actually HAVE been doing after school tutoring. They don't believe me. They should give me some f*cking air to breathe, I'm considering self harm. They don't take me to the doctors even when the guy (again, from mentioning earlier) told them I needed to go, because I wasn't feeling "happy." But shit, do they. "NO, YOU FEEL GREAT, NO DOCTORS FOR YOU!" yet she goes every f*cking week! Why can't I? I n