Will I be a suicidal?

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by Bonzer, Jun 25, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bonzer

Bonzer New Member

Hi, people called me Bonzer, I'm planning to attempt suicide... Totally under pressure and stress... I'm a medical student and have been repeating years, i just failed exam just now for the 4th time... and rite now im feeling totally depressed, if i fail again my studies will be terminated and i have to pay a loan of 40k euros and... chances of getting passed the exams almost zero... thinking of it, made me very2 depressed and really considering suicidal attempt... what is the easiest way for me to go?

2. ~Claire

~Claire Well-Known Member

Hi & welcome to SF Bonzer.

Sorry to hear you're feeling so bad at the moment, but SF is pro life, we won't discuss methods.

We will do our best to support you with what you're going through if you want to talk about it.

:hug: xx

3. Bonzer

Bonzer New Member

thank you claire, i just know the objective of this forum from vikki through the chat forum... at this time i really need the support... life have been pretty tough for me for the past month... last month i already of thinking into suicidal but my determination to keep on studying and passed the exam overcome the my suicide thought... but after failed the paper that i really2 studied through nights and days, bringing the thought of suicide attempt... right now there is no friends to hold on to... everyone preparing for exams, but me failing the same subject for 4th time is not a great thing... families are thousand miles away, really thousand miles 14 hours of flight not just an exaggeration... what should i do to reason myself to live... i've been trying to turn of the thought by studying and walking around... but still not working... the depression and frustration still there...

4. rob j

rob j Member

you think your life is bad listen to just what happened to me

5. ~Claire