Wish my life would start moving forward.

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by ali-wali, Nov 4, 2010.

1. ali-wali

ali-wali Well-Known Member

Everyday I take a step back. I'm 18 years old and haven't even got drunk yet, I know it sounds pathetic but i get so nervous n sweaty when ever i'm around people. My doctor told me to go to counselling and 8 months later my first appointment and the silly cow wouldn't talk, i had to make a conversation with myself while she sat there i've never felt that nervous, i felt like she was starring right into me im even getting sweaty thinking about it! god how pathetic. i lied to my mum n dad for 1 year by saying i was going counselling, i'd just walk about listening to my ipod it makes me feel soo happy, esp puddle of mudd she hates me song!!! Since my best friend died i've had nobody but I don't blame them i shut myself out and then wonder where my life and friends are. I work as a housekeeper in the hospital 12 hours a week, and get shit from everybody nurses and the ward sister treat me like shit of their shoe and one day i swear i'm just going to flip. The patients give me loooooads of grief about pathetic things and i finish the weekend feeling more and more unwanted. I had an abortion when i was 15 and took me a while to stop crying, my mum told me i wasn't ready and was too young the next day i was on my way to maree stopes. I often wonder how much of a crap mother i would of been had not had the abortion. but theirs also big parts of me that wish i knew if the baby was a boy or girl, blue or brown eyes or even green. I suppose it's karma. oh dear life ayyyye! xx

2. Juliaa

Juliaa Well-Known Member

I'm sorry you lost your best friend & gone through an abortion :/ :hug:

Are you still in counseling? How are you feeling right now?
    We're here for you.

3. ali-wali