Women finding men in poorer countries.

Discussion in 'Family, Friends and Relationships' started by efgywsdfa, Oct 5, 2012.

1. efgywsdfa

efgywsdfa Member

Princophters belt wrote:
    Regarding your unattractiveness, it could be just your brain playing tricks on you. Since you are on this forum that self image might be a result of a depression. I will not argue with you about this since I have no clue how you look. ^^

I have no experience of women being desperate, so I don't know if it is true that men don't respect them. Maybe some other here knows more about this.

I don't think men are any less ridiculed when they find a desperate but beautiful woman. I just think it's more common with men getting desperate and poor women, since the pressure to "go out of their way to find a woman" is on the men in our society. But somewhere the change must start and it might be comfortably to just conform to the gender roles that exists, but if you are brave and a strong person you might challenge those roles. And there are women who travel to poor countries to take advantage of the desperate situation that the men there live under. Maybe it's not a good thing though. But I think you have the same opportunity to get a poor husband if you want and dare.

I think you are right about men valuing physical attraction higher then women do. Women instead value money and status higher I think.
  2. Prinnctopher's Belt

Prinnctopher's Belt Antiquities Friend SF Supporter