Would you do it if you had a life like mine?

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by A_pixie, Oct 18, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. A_pixie

A_pixie Well-Known Member

I've been waking up in the same room for the past seven years and been thinking about the exact same thing.

Should I kill myself or should I not.

It started when I was 15, although my dad was in hospital I was still the target of bullying even though I was suicidal enough already.

I found Luke, a person i fell madly in love with, aged 16, but then he started doing things that worried me, trying to control how much I spoke to others, accusing innocent friends of mine of flirting with me, putting me down in public and treating me like dirt if I disagreed with him...he left me for my friend's 15 year old sister after three years of me being in love with him...I opened up both my veins and said goodbye to him over the phone, went out got drunk and almost raped, he couldn't come around because he had a date with that 15 year old ****.

It was all too much. I ran away from home and fell in love again. My life was so SHIT that a total user like Drew seemed like a godsend. He was so nice to me and didn't make me feel like crap (that couple, Luke and his bitch bullied me for months and months) that i moved in with him! I left everything behind and moved halfway across London just to stop feeling like I wanted to die.

Drew suffered from multiple personalities, he got drunk and hit me and changed how he felt about me every week resulting in me being thrown out three times. I gave him half my wages every month as he was "too depressed to work" all i cared about was that I was away from home, and that drew was happy as I loved him.

After that went wrong I came home and Luke had charmed all of my friends away from me. People feel awkward speaking to me now because of him. I cut myself all the time now and had to go to hospital to get my wrist sewn back up.