Would you read my story?

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by MiloSx7, Aug 5, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MiloSx7

MiloSx7 New Member

Hello forum! I am here for a while and I am amazed of how people are good and try to help. I thought everyone is mean and cruel in this world.

So my life isn't much special. Ever since my dad bought me computer when i was 5 (11 years ago) I couldn't stop playing Video Games. I found myself skillful in every game, beating my mom, dad and all my friends. So the first game i started playing was CS. I was really good at it, much things didn't worry me much (since i was 5), my mom gave a birth to my sister, and I was really happy. I spent most of my time playing with her and taking care of her, and as she grew up, I returned to games.

My dad wasn't really glad to see me playing video games all day since I had to start school soon. He was punishing me for every mark that was below A. YES HE DID, and it was a cruel punishment. I remember he was beating me so hard, and locking me up in my room for a month. Without friends, without PC, TV, even my sister wasn't allowed to see me. Sometimes he wouldn't allow me to eat, take a bath, he said that i could use that time to study, and fix my marks. It was really bad, since i had to study all the time. So as i grew up a little, I think i was 9 or 10, i started hiding my bad marks, which wasn't going well. Sooner or later they would find it out, and punish me even harder, I remember my dad once punishing me for 3 months for hiding my marks. He thought that that will teach me a lesson not to lie to him anymore, but only made it worse. I even remember him yelling at me for having A- because of some mistakes. He wanted everything perfect. So as i finished 4th grade with all A marks, he bought me a mobile phone. I was so happy, i couldn't stop playing with it.