WTF.. seriously

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by rytomi, Dec 29, 2009.

1. rytomi

rytomi New Member

Well, i know this is my first post, but I'm the edge.

WTF is up with society these days? Is the entire point of life to see how miserable you can make other people feel? I just don't understand the thought process of everyone. Am I one the one who is different?

I always try to help everyone as best I can. It's the only thing I seem to find joy in anymore is helping poeple, but cannot even seem to do that anymore.

My life is a joke. I've never had a girlfriend. I don't understand, I'm not overwieght, I'm educated, I actually care about people, but I don't even know where to start. I'm all alone. I find myself making stuff up to my 'friends' just to make myself sound less pathetic.

And now I graduated college and can't even get freaking job. Now I'm $100k in debt, and can't even get a job. It's been a year and still nothing. So, I'm alone, in debt, jobless, and clueless.

Sometimes I wonder. If I were to disappear, how long would it actually take before anyone even noticed? I'd probably be the creditors before anyone else. I try to look for the light at the end of the tunnel, yet it always seems to be cloudy and raining. No matter how hard I try it seems like I take one step forward, then fall down a flight of stairs.

I'm not one to ever give up, but it seems like I've lost my map and I need directions. Someone please help.
  2. Chargette

Chargette Well-Known Member

Welcome to the forum. Keep posting here, it will help to get it out. There are others here who have graduated, are in debt, and there are very few jobs to be had. It is a horribly trying time for everyone. Our country would not be in this mess if those at the top didn't get so greedy. It's not our fault, it is their fault.

3. Prinnctopher's Belt

Prinnctopher's Belt Antiquities Friend SF Supporter