About to die.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all,
I'm a film student from Turkey who has no life... like many others. My film adventure was started with great hopes and dreams. Everybody told me to stop dreaming and face with the facts of life; but I just didn't want to hear it. I just can't hope for anything anymore. I even tried my chance in Hollywood but producers were not accepting unsolicited scripts. I can't even find a job in the business. In 2 months, I will go LA again but I don't think there is anything left for me in this world. You will probably find me dead in my room in LA. If there is anything fun that you can recommend me before suicide, please let me know. I have been in Universal Studios ant It was awesome. I will also try Six Flags Magic Mountain this time. If you have any recommendation, I will be happy to hear it.

Sadeyes

Staff Alumni
Hi Stranger and welcome...what has gotten you to this point? It sounds like you are bright and can express yourself (at least in this medium) quite well...please know there are many of us who can relate to what you are saying, and also know there is a lot of support here for you...welcome again, J

I'm not a complicated person. It's very simple, I tried and I failed. Like many other film makers. I wanted to work with big companies on big projects but they ignored me. Of course, I have good memories too, my life is not complete failure. But what is the point of living if you have no life? I don't think anyone will care about my death other then my relatives.

total eclipse

SF Friend
Staff Alumni