I can think of things

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by random number, Sep 15, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. random number

random number New Member

I couldn't actually finish my actual post, so I say that I live for what I see and not what I give. If your wondering, I'm a computer technician on the side and doing schoool for MCSE at the same time. I have a big bill to work up after school, but I'm actually wondering where that will take me? Through out my jobs, I've mostly been getting along with the higher-ups in my workplace and I'm glad to say that I plan to take over them or their under-overs. I've tricked my way up to the front but wonder if thats enough for anyone to believe. I've made freinds with the higher-ups but what do they think of me later? I've been thinking that for the past couple months thinking of disturbed thoughts because I come from a poor family and It poors me to think that I can't support my blinding father or can't afford my father to see his (my moms) grave to see before his last days. Its really me pouring me thats pulling the family together thats going to me right now. Being Native means alot to my mothers side that my dad likes alot since he was a catholic priest long ago that he would respect the things that my mother gone through in the schools in the past. He quit because a black man wasn't allowed in the church at the time. My father doesn't think to go to god now, so I think to myself, and all I can say is to go for myself and see what happens. I've have pretty good luck so far with myself with all the family troubles. I can't say that I hoped for the best but it came in its own way and I just went on believing in myself since my dad said when I was 16 was "Stop doing it for others, do it for your self." I had severe depression at the time but came over it and took responsibility for everyone else even though they were older than me. Choices were asked by me when I was young because t