I'm Just A Hypocrite.

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by the-price-is-wrong, Jan 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. My favorite quote is from the singer of My Chemical Romance, Gerard Way. "Stay Beautiful, Keep it Ugly."
    I am such a hypocrite.
    I feel like a complete fatass being in the triple digits. I've been 94 pounds since I was in seventh grade. I'm a freshman in high school now, and I weigh about 112 or somewhere around there.
    I need to lose weight. Everyone knows I eat like a PIG. So, if I stop eating, that would be a little suspicious, wouldn't it? Yeah. Well, what if I resented to puking all of my meals? No one would know except for me, right?
    Right. I guess I could say I've been bulimic for a couple months. I haven't seen any weight loss, so why do I keep doing it? I can't stop, it's addictive. I don't know how to stop. Don't want to either. Maybe soon I'll lose weight.. Just maybe...

2. Tmacster1

Tmacster1 Well-Known Member

Hmm, I don't think you should loose wait because people think your a pig. 112 doesn't sound like an unreasonable weight to be when your a freshmen in high school. I weighed about 135 when I was in 7th grade. But once I got to 8th grade I went to 150 pounds or so. Now I weigh about 160 where I'm leveled off at because I'm in shape by running and lifting weights. I think you should continue to eat and not worry about other people. It does kind of sound like an addiction for not eating?

Trevor,

3. Witty_Sarcasm

Witty_Sarcasm Writer, Musician, Fun Lover, Magic Maker