My depression

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by Harris, Mar 11, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Harris

Harris New Member

Hi, I'm new to this and this is my first post so here it goes.
    I am male, 18, jobless, a social recluse and generally have nothing in life worth living for.