My Life Story: It could be worst?

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by Eliezer, Mar 8, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eliezer

Eliezer Member

(Please, sorry me if I do some mistakes. I'm still not good at all with english)

Hi, I'll tell in a few words why I think my life is a "blackhole in space".

I'm a 19 years old boy, but I've had never been like I'm right now. I remember when I was a kid, I was an EXTREMELY sociable boy, I had a lot of friends everywhere, and I was really happy because I lived on my way all the time long. I studied in a school when I was the most popular guy :laugh: but... Nothing is forever.

When I begun high school, I moved to a new school, when I didn't knew nobody (and I wasn't interested to), that was a long chain of 4 LONG years suffering bully by my classmates, who were a compact group, and never let me to get in. I tried to make friends, and being a happy person again, but I never could.

I always have been rejected by a lot of people for being different. I'm not gay/bi (And I don't have nothing against them) or an special boy, but... I see the world in a different way, I consider myself as a well-cultured person, I'm always reading and learning something new about... A lot of things!: Art, music, history... But, that's not exactly what "I need" to be on focus, to get the attention of any person. That's ironic, because, I know a lot of things, but I don't have anything to give to anyone.

In the last year of high school, I had a friend, my best friend, he was like my brother, but I have a lot of time without seeing him, in fact I lost the contact with him, but I know he has actually a fiancee, and he's going to get married with her sometime this year.