Old new member (the 2nd time), Raven come back and forth lol

Raven

Would-Rather-Not-Known Member
SF Supporter
Hi guys, here is illusioncity aka Raven, previously aka Escitala but no longer use that name because of a super fxxking stupid girl bothering me with that name. I am a university student who is taking a gap year which is about to end, but I don’t know if I can be able to be back to my beloved school because the course selection is driving me mad.
something about myself:
I am a metal vocalist, my band is a DSBM (depressive suicidal black metal) band called Voidborn. You can check it at metal archives or bandcamp. Metal is something that keeps me alive because I am a daily suicidal girl or ghost (My self identity is a ghost who is wandering aimlessly through the world) And listening to metal makes me feel less alone. And I can say if no one ever invented metal music, I may already be a real ghost now, because I may have already committed suicide in 15. Shit. Might already become someone who make electronic music idk hahahahahahahahaha, but I am a fxxking metalhead and I don’t want to merge some other genres inside metal lol.
I am also a rhythm gamer, my favorite game is Phigros and Ryceam lol. My current dream is to make a rhythm game called Atomsland or some similar name which includes a bunch of metal music, still the same old saying that metal is my life and tbh I kinda dislike the normal music included in most rhythm games, (but I do like those spooky music like MARENOL and MopeMope by LeaF hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, wtf strange music taste of mine!)
I am an ex-package insert collector, some ASD habits……