This thread should open your mind (My insights on how people hate being loved)

Hello guys! This is my first time posting something not as a story, so I'm just talking out of personal experiences, I just experienced another breakup following my story #3 in which i was talking about a girl i was in a relationship with (We just broke up 4 hours ago and she blocked me for the first time so I'm guessing that's it)

But anyway, this thread is not directed to her nor to anyone in specific this is me just stating what I've learned from my intimate interactions with the opposite sex (women in my case)

Now before I say anything, I'm not generalizing, I'm not directing this to ALL WOMEN I'm just stating how odd relationships have been for me.

Getting right to it, my first actual relationship was with a girl who I don't think loved me nor I loved her, It was online and It was a long distanced one I never saw her she never saw me and I was too young so I don't think I should babble much about this, I'll move on to relationship #2,

I met a girl and we clicked pretty fast, we spent days talking, we texted 15 texts per minute and this is how most of my relationships begin tbh! Me and another person clicking so well, we get to know each other more and i get attached and they (probably) got temporarily attached to me as well and it goes official.

But when i look back at things, It feels like I'm always the one in control when a relationship starts, I'm the one calling shots, I'm never hurt and my partner is always pleasing me even when we fight it's not ugly.

BUT when time passes, after a while, after a few fights, when i get too attached probably, when i start actually caring for someone, it kind of changes, its not the same as before.
Even when they say they love me it doesn't feel like it.