Well it's me...

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by Depressed2death, Oct 5, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Depressed2death

Depressed2death New Member

I suck at introductions. This is how I ended up here. About ten minutes I typed in google "Suicide methods" and somehow I came here. Actually I'm depressed...I'm depressed to death.. Several days ago my psychiatrist asked me if I'm willing to go to hospital... I've been depressed my whole life. I'm on antidepressants and other pills for about 6 months. I fucked up. I'm dying. I wanted to<mod edit-0 methods> myself today. I'm forever alone...I see no reason to live anymore. I have no idea what I would love to do for a living. I'm sick to death of being judged by people. I have no idea what's wrong with me... all I know that I'm depressed... I'm tired of faking smile. I'm so sad. No idea what to say more. My name is Paulius.
  2. Hey,

I suck at intros too, and pretty much any other type of social interaction. I probably ended up here pretty close to the same way you did.

I'd say if you're that bad off, you might want to go to the hospital. I've been there a few times, and while they're not great places to be, sometimes you can find someone there that can help you out. It's a bit of hit and miss, kinda like life, but probably worth a try.

I would suggest (or maybe guess?) that what's wrong with you is the same thing that's wrong with just about everybody on this planet. (I think there's a few happy ones, that are actually also really decent human beings) ... that being that evolution, more or less by definition tries everything more or less randomly.. so we're all pretty different in a lot of ways, but in a lot of ways, we're also mostly really screwed up. Some of us know it more than others.