What do you guys do for living or hoping to become??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stylez

I am presently taking a A+ Certification class to become a Computer Technician....While I'm at it how old are you people

So the answers should go like this:
Am or aspiring to be: a computer technician
and I am: 22 years old

Doesn't have to be like that of course but you get where I'm getting at...

Last edited by a moderator:

Scum

I'm hoping to be some sort of counsellor.

Hoping to apply in April.

I am able to study really easily because I can do that at home (I really struggle to leave the house), but I don't want that to rule my life.

Hopefully being a therapist, if I am still struggling with going out I can do it via the internet.

At the very least, training will give me something to do during the day.

M

MrDepressed

I am hoping to be a psychologist, and if schooling goes well to get into Forensic Psychology.
I am 28 years old.

Nuri

I'm a aspiring Musician; Vocals, Guitar, Bass Guitar, Piano and pretty soon... Drums and Violin.

I'm currently doing Courses in College; Music, Drama, Psychology, Sociology, Astronomy, Maths and English and will be doing so for 2 - 3 years... then I'll be off to University (Cambridge, hopefully...)

I'll hopefully have my own band/solo Musician career after University.

I'm 16 years old and 17 this August.

theleastofthese

SF Friend
Staff Alumni