Soldier me...

Discussion in 'Family, Friends and Relationships' started by Blxrryface, Oct 10, 2016.

1. Blxrryface

Blxrryface New Member

It's my first time to write on here but here goes..

I know I'm still young to be entering relationships but its teenage life isn't it?

I'm in a relationship at the moment, and things have been going pretty nice between me and him. We were happy and both of us have high grades in class, he's top 1 and I'm top 2. Most people say we're "Relationship Goals" and yeah I'm proud of that.